0 Menu

Order of Leviathan - Death Worship Vinyl


Pre Order
Will start shipping 10/31/16

Death Worship
150 g Black Vinyl

Comes with digital download of the album

Continuing upon its path of total darkness, the U.S. black 'n' roll collective Order of Leviathan released its first full-length record "Death Worship" on August 5th.
With artwork by Jef Whitehead (Leviathan, Lurker of Chalice), the left-handed collective has taken the black metal foundation of their debut EP and intertwined their soundscape with classic, fearless rock 'n' roll influences. From the sinister march of "Cvlt ov Wolves" to the blackened groove of the closing title track, there's no crevice under the rock 'n' roll umbrella that goes untouched.
Production duties were handled by Jordan Haynes at Earlygrayce Studios in Louisville, KY. The album will be released on cassette, vinyl and digital formats through Wolves Den Records.

1. Cult of Wolves 05:09

2. Mortem Knell 04:06

3. Disenchant 05:27

4. Constant Perdition 06:07

5. Divide 06:44

6. Phlegmatic, I 06:14

7. Death Worship 06:18